Alfa Romeo

Lookers Cardiff

Bookmark and Share

Welcome to Lookers Cardiff

Welcome to our Alfa Romeo dealership

Welcome to Lookers Alfa Romeo Cardiff. Here you'll find some of the UK's most competitive finance on new Alfa Romeo cars from the sporty MiTo and the stunning Giulietta.  We also offer some fantastic Alfa Romeo leasing offers for all models within the current range, as well as very competitive Motability offers.  

And if you are already an Alfa Romeo owner, your car is in safe hands with our Alfa Romeo trained technicians who can satisfy your servicing, maintenance, parts and accessories needs. 


Approved Used Alfa Romeo

Approved Used Alfa Romeo

Please contact us to find out about our range of Approved Used Alfa Romeo.

Approved Used Alfa Romeo

Alfa MiTo Sportiva
Alfa MiTo Sportiva. Seriously sporty and only 199 per month*.

QV
Quadrifoglio Verde
Discover more from Alfa Romeo's range topping version, soon to be available on Alfa MiTo and Alfa Giulietta.

1Q14 Giulietta BCH
Alfa Giulietta BCH
Company car? The New Alfa Giulietta from 199 per month plus 1,194 initial rental*.

Lookers Cardiff

Colchester Avenue
Penylan
Cardiff
CF23 9AP

New Car Sales: 02921 480 321
Parts: 02921 480 322
Service: 02921 480 323
Bodyshop: 02920 433800
Used Car Sales: 02921 480 324

Fax: 02920 433888

OPENING TIMES

New Car Sales

Location Map

Mon 8.30-19.00
Tue 8.30-19.00
Wed 8.30-19.00
Thu 8.30-19.00
Fri 9.00-19.00
Sat 9.00-17.00
Sun 10.30-16.30
Parts

Location Map

Mon 8.45-17.00
Tue 8.45-17.00
Wed 8.45-17.00
Thu 8.45-17.00
Fri 8.45-17.00
Sat 9.00-13.00
Sun Closed
Service

Location Map

Mon 8.00-18.00
Tue 8.00-18.00
Wed 8.00-18.00
Thu 8.00-18.00
Fri 8.00-18.00
Sat 9.00-13.00
Sun Closed
Bodyshop

Location Map

Mon 8.45-18.00
Tue 8.45-18.00
Wed 8.45-18.00
Thu 8.45-18.00
Fri 8.45-18.00
Sat 9.00-13.00
Sun Closed
Used Car Sales

Location Map

Mon 09.00-18.30
Tue 09.00-18.30
Wed 09.00-18.30
Thu 09.00-18.30
Fri 09.00-18.30
Sat 09.00-17.00
Sun 10.30-16.30